Internal Complaints Committee

The college has zero tolerance toward incidents of sexual harassment. In pursuance of UGC (Prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations 2015, the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) has been constituted as under to deal with the complaints relating to sexual harassment at the workplace:

  • Dr Pramada Ramachandran, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics (Presiding Officer & Chairperson)
  • Ms Deepa George, Assistant Professor, Department of English (Member)
  • Ms Remyamol K P Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce SF (Member)
  • Ms Reshma Joseph, LD Computer Assistant, Office (Member)
  • Ms Christeena Baby, Office Assistant, Office (Member)
  • Ms Baby Rani – NGO Member (External Member)
Student’s Corner