1. Principal (Chairman)
  2. IQAC Coordinator
  3. Core Committee Members: 3
  4. Convenor (from among Core Committee members)
  5. One faculty member from each department – either a PhD Degree holder from or a registered Research Scholar of a Research Centre recognized by the affiliating University.
  6. The Committee may be expanded to include more members if deemed necessary.

All members of the Research Committee shall be nominated by the Principal.